To My Omnipresent

27 03 2006

Your omnipresence drives me
To the drudgery of lonliness.
Like a dagger drilling through my heart; through my raw living flesh,
Like the meaning of self getting devastated by dependency.
Still the haunting chill of my amorphous words; those unordered idioms
Ceases to take my last breath away.
And like a fool I live.
Like living in a virtual glass house of memories.
Awaiting a stroke of torment which will compel me to break it;
To break it to tell you or yell for you ……..
Your omnipresence make my vision blind,
Like a glare in front of my spectacles.
And I still drive home expecting the console of death,
For what value should I owe to my presence, when I feel your omnipresence.

Actions

Information

One response

22 08 2006
clash

For what value should I owe to my presence, when I feel your omnipresence : Its just like any other dilemma!! Chill down!

Leave a Reply

